Connections Cafe

 

CONNECTIONS CAFE MENU – November 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 1 Hungarian Pork Goulash
Thursday, Nov. 2 Salisbury Steak & Mashed Potatoes
Friday, Nov. 3 Sweet & Sour Chicken & Rice
Monday, Nov. 6 Lasagna & Salad
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Salmon Burger & Coleslaw
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Chicken Pierre & Rice
Thursday, Nov. 9 Vegetarian Lasagna
Friday, Nov. 10 Roast Stuffed Chicken
Monday, Nov. 13 CENTRE CLOSED
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Chicken Strips & Salad
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Meatloaf & Mashed Potatoes
Thursday, Nov. 16 Butter Chicken & Naan Bread
Friday, Nov. 17 Roast Pork
Monday, Nov. 20 Chicken Stuffed with Brie Cheese & Apple
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Vegetarian Chili
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Thursday, Nov. 23 Beef Pot Pie & Salad
Friday, Nov. 24 Chicken a la King & Salad
Monday, Nov. 27 Liver & Onions
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Quiche & Salad
Wednesday, Nov. 29 Shepherd’s Pie
Thursday, Nov. 30 Potato Crusted Cod

Lunch is served weekdays, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm, with hot entrées for $6.25 or a selection of soups and sandwiches (menu is subject to change).

Take out entrees are available at 1:00 pm and snacks are available weekdays, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Salads are available on select days for purchase for $1.90, please ask at lunch counter.

To assist us in serving you we ask that requests for more than 3 take home baked items are pre-ordered. Please see Karima or Diane.

  •  Posted by at 9:39 am