Connections Cafe

 

CONNECTIONS CAFE MENU – June 2017

Thursday, June 1 Roast Chicken
Friday, June 2 Herb Crusted Cod
Monday, June 5 Salisbury Steak
Tuesday, June 6 Chicken Cacciatore & Salad
Wednesday, June 7 Fruit Plate
Thursday, June 8 Chicken Stuffed with Brie Cheese served with Salad
Friday, June 9 Roast Beef
Monday, June 12 Sweet & Sour Chicken
Tuesday, June 13 Salmon Burger & Coleslaw
Wednesday, June 14 Shepherd’s Pie
Thursday, June 15 Chef’s Salad
Friday, June 16 Roast Pork
Monday, June 19 Potato Crusted Cod
Tuesday, June 20 Chili & Cornbread
Wednesday, June 21 Lasagna & Salad
Thursday, June 22 Quiche & Salad
Friday, June 23 Beef Pot Pie & Salad
Monday, June 26 Chicken Strips & Salad
Tuesday, June 27 Vegetarian Lasagna & Salad
Wednesday, June 28 Chicken Cordon Bleu
Thursday, June 29 Baked Salmon
Friday, June 30 Chicken Schnitzel served with Potatoes & Vegetables

Lunch is served weekdays, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm, with hot entrées for $6.25 or a selection of soups and sandwiches (menu is subject to change).

Take out entrees are available at 1:00 pm and snacks are available weekdays, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Salads are available on select days for purchase for $1.90, please ask at lunch counter.

To assist us in serving you we ask that requests for more than 3 take home baked items are pre-ordered. Please see Karima or Diane.

  •  Posted by at 9:39 am