Connections Cafe

 

CONNECTIONS CAFE MENU – October 2017

Monday, October 2 Chicken Strips & Coleslaw
Tuesday, October 3 Herb Crusted Cod
Wednesday, October 4 Sweet & Sour Chicken
Thursday, October 5 Thanksgiving Turkey Luncheon
(advance tickets required)
Friday, October 6 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Monday, October 9 CENTRE CLOSED
Tuesday, October 10 Chicken Stuffed with Brie
Cheese served with Salad
Wednesday, October 11 Hungarian Pork Goulash
Thursday, October 12 Quiche & Salad
Friday, October 13 Beef Pot Pie & Salad
Monday, October 16 Salisbury Steak
Tuesday, October 17 Baked Salmon
Wednesday, October 18 Swedish Meatballs
Thursday, October 19 Chicken Cordon Bleu
Friday, October 20 Roast Beef
Monday, October 23 Potato Crusted Cod
Tuesday, October 24 Vegetarian Lasagna
Wednesday, October 25 Shepherd’s Pie
Thursday, October 26 Salmon Burger & Coleslaw
Friday, October 27 Roast Pork
Monday, October 30 Chicken a la King & Salad
Tuesday, October 31 Liver & Onions

Lunch is served weekdays, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm, with hot entrées for $6.25 or a selection of soups and sandwiches (menu is subject to change).

Take out entrees are available at 1:00 pm and snacks are available weekdays, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Salads are available on select days for purchase for $1.90, please ask at lunch counter.

To assist us in serving you we ask that requests for more than 3 take home baked items are pre-ordered. Please see Karima or Diane.

  •  Posted by at 9:39 am